iOpenShell » Community » Quantum Mechanics Jokes? Post 'em here!

Quantum Mechanics Jokes? Post 'em here!

Page: 1

Author Post
Q. What's the difference between an automobile mechanic and a quantum mechanic?

A. A quantum mechanic can get his car into the garage without opening the door.
Administrator
I guess I am a pretty bad quantum mechanic, I still cannot do that without opening the door :)
Heisenberg is out for a drive when he's stopped by a traffic cop. The cop asks him "Do you know how fast you were going?" Heisenberg replies "No, but I know where I am."
Administrator
chemjeff wrote
Heisenberg is out for a drive when he's stopped by a traffic cop. The cop asks him "Do you know how fast you were going?" Heisenberg replies "No, but I know where I am."

This is a good one -- too bad it will be lost on most of the cops....
This part was really really funny. "This is a good one -- too bad it will be lost on most of the cops...." just imagine. :) :mrgreen:
Professor has deep meaning for saying this, I think.

I am sure if Heisenberg drove and then reached to Einstein (who dressed as a cop and saying stop please), He will stop over him and say “you MUST measure only one, my velocity or place, you know”. If anyone blame Heisenberg for what he has done. I am sure he will try to justify him-self with describing uncertainty in time and place. :)
Administrator
Physisits have a tradition. Every 16 billions of years they get together and launch a large hadron collider.
« Last edit by iopenshell on Fri Sep 26, 2008 10:43 pm. »